Who knows what it is…..he’s been browsing around sneakydave.com
mail.gegy.com
/images/M_images/rating_star.png
1088692821
07/01/04
142.176.255.198
2798
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
They’ll never give up.
Spamming news groups:
Not the first time (and gets called a spammer):
Not the second time either:
Here’s another since yesterday!
ToyRanch at The Ross Board gets an email showing him what Old Troy MacDonald and his staff at Gegy has done for JayAndMarie (onecentcds) on eBay:
http://www.gegy.com/demo/jayAndMarie/
Neither JayOrMarie are talking.
This store was established when JayAndMarie held an auction for their CD business, trying to sell it for 5 million dollars. It has been unavailable at times, but seems like its available again.
More discussion, started by Toy Ranch:
http://p077.ezboard.com/fross98289ross.showMessage?topicID=2215.topic
http://community.otwa.com/eve/ubb.x?a=tpc&s=386293084&f=200299906&m=889103945&r=889103945#889103945
sneakydave.com and ebay.com have gotten frequent visits from mail.gegy.com. Who could be sending Troy (the CEO of the world’s largest startup, ever!) information about my aboutme page and site? I’ve issued an email cease and desist, which I’m sure Troy will adhere to.
Troy would probably email me, but I don’t think he knows where the asterisk sign is on his keyboard.
Their first customer? http://www.whois.sc/justthebestprice.com The only other web site registered on gegy.com
Knowing Troy MacDonald, owner of failed gegy.com and operator of admitted co-operator of auctioneagle.com, I knew this would be simple to do.
Go to gegy’s EXCLUSIVE club site, http://www.gegy.com/gegyStore/index.jsp
Recent Comments