1. Unregistered users can now participate on SneakyDave.com. All posts are moderated, which means they won't show up until they're approved.
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Nazi Nazi :adolf:
Alien Alien :alien:
Angel Angel :angel:
Balanced Balanced :balanced:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bat Bat :bat:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Bee Bee :bee:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cloud9 Cloud9 :cloud9:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cool Cool :cool:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cry Cry :cry:
Dance Dance :dance:
Devil Devil :devil:
Dog Dog :dog:
Frog Frog :frog:
Furious Furious :furious:
Giggle (Animated) Giggle (Animated) :giggle:
Groundhog Groundhog :groundhog:
Happy Happy :happy:
Help Help :help:
Hot Hot :hot:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Mask Mask :mask:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Ms Tickle Ms Tickle :mstickle:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Polar Bear Polar Bear :polar:
Poop Poop :poop:
Red Card Red Card :redcard:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Running Running :running:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Showoff Showoff :showoff:
Skip Skip :skip:
Skull Skull :skull:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sluggish Sluggish :sluggish:
Smoke Smoke :smoke:
Smug Smug :smug:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Spider Spider :spider:
Spin Spin :spin:
Stomp Stomp :stomp:
Throw Ball Throw Ball :throwball:
Time Bomb Time Bomb :timebomb:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Twins Twins :twins:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Wave Spin Wave Spin :wavespin:
Wub Wub :wub:
Yellow Card Yellow Card :yellowcard:
Juggle Juggle :juggle:
Shaggin Shaggin :shaggin:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Wag Tongue Wag Tongue :tongue:
Nope Nope :nope:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hug Hug :hug:
Censored Censored :censored:
Disagree Disagree :disagree:
Bye Bye :bye:
BuhBye BuhBye :buhbye:
Sarcastic Sarcastic :asarcastic:
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice